• "Dear Ribbon" is a ribbon font that is written with brush pens.

    • In part 1, warm-up, I use small exercises to sharpen the right eye for this three-dimensional font.

    • Part 2 ABC shows each letter in three steps: prescribe - mark overlaps - elaborate. An overview of the complete alphabet, special characters and numbers makes it easier to write your own texts. You can print out this overview as a poster from two A4 pages.

    • Part 3 of this booklet contains heart flourishes in the »ribbon style«.

    • Part 4 shows techniques for designing . Blending, lighting effects and black ribbon lettering with metallic brush pens on black cardboard.

    Pdf download: 17 pages DIN A4

    "Dear Ribbon" ABC loop script

    SKU: LR_106
    €5.00Price
    • Granting of usage rights for digital content

      The author (hereinafter referred to as “seller”) grants the consumer the non-exclusive, geographically and temporally unlimited right to use the provided content of the digital download exclusively for private purposes.
      A transfer of the content to third parties or the creation of copies for third parties or the forwarding of the file outside the framework of the terms and conditions (www.brushex.de/agb) is not permitted. The seller must agree to a transfer of the contractual license to the third party.

• »Lieber Ribbon« ist eine Schleifenschrift, die mit Brushpens geschrieben wird.  

    • In Teil 1  Warm-up schärfe ich mit kleinen Übungen den richtigen Blick für diese dreidimensionale Schrift.

    • Teil 2  ABC zeigt jeden Buchstaben in drei Schritten: Vorschreiben – Überschneidungen markieren – ausarbeiten. Eine Übersicht des kompletten Alphabetes, Sonderzeichen und Zahlen erleichtert das Schreiben von eigenen Texten. Diese Übersicht kannst du dir als Poster aus zwei DIN A4 Seiten ausdrucken.

    • Teil 3  dieses Booklets enthält Herz-Schnörkel im »Ribbon-Style«.

    • Teil 4  zeigt Techniken zum Ausgestalten. Verblenden, Lichteffekte und Black-Ribbon-Lettering mit Metallic-Brushpens auf schwarzem Karton.

     

    Pdf-Download: 17 Seiten DIN A4

    »Lieber Ribbon« ABC Schleifenschrift

    Artikelnummer: LR_106
    5,00 €Preis
    • Einräumung von Nutzungsrechten für digitale Inhalte

      Der Urheber (nachfolgend „Verkäufer“) räumt dem Verbraucher an den überlassenen Inhalten das nicht ausschließliche, örtlich und zeitlich unbeschränkte Recht ein, die überlassenen Inhalte des digitalen Download ausschließlich zu privaten Zwecken zu nutzen.
      Eine Weitergabe der Inhalte an Dritte oder die Erstellung von Kopien für Dritte oder die Weiterleitung der Datei außerhalb des Rahmens der AGB (www.brushex.de/agb) ist nicht gestattet. Der Verkäufer muss einer Übertragung der vertragsgegenständlichen Lizenz an den Dritten zustimmen.