• "Dear Circus" is a block type. The playful line ends make it easy to combine with brush lettering fonts. Individual words or numbers can be highlighted and colored in a saying. With these step-by-step instructions, the »Dear Circus« is equally suitable for beginners and experienced letterlings. Have fun and open the ring!

    Contain:

    • Overview of letters and numbers

    • Quick start Guide

    • Template "As a child I never wanted ..." (also suitable for ProCreate)

    Pdf download: 12 pages DIN A4

    »Dear Circus« ABC playful block letters

    SKU: LR_108
    €4.80Price
    • Granting of usage rights for digital content

      The author (hereinafter referred to as “seller”) grants the consumer the non-exclusive, geographically and temporally unlimited right to use the provided content of the digital download exclusively for private purposes.
      A transfer of the content to third parties or the creation of copies for third parties or the forwarding of the file outside the framework of the terms and conditions (www.brushex.de/agb) is not permitted. The seller must agree to a transfer of the contractual license to the third party.

• »Lieber Zirkus« ist eine Blockschrift. Durch die verspielten Linienenden lässt sie sich hervorragend mit Brushlettering-Schriften kombinieren. Einzelne Worte oder auch Zahlen lassen sich in einem Spruch hervorheben und farblich gestalten. Mit dieser Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung ist die »Lieber Zirkus« für Anfänger und geübte Letterlinge gleichermaßen geeignet. Viel Spaß und Manege frei!

    Enthalten:

    • Übersicht Buchstaben und Zahlen

    • Kurzanleitung

    • Vorlage „Als Kind wollte ich nie ...“ (auch für ProCreate geeignet)

     

    Pdf-Download: 12 Seiten DIN A4

    »Lieber Zirkus« ABC verspielte Blockschrift

    Artikelnummer: LR_108
    4,80 €Preis
    • Einräumung von Nutzungsrechten für digitale Inhalte

      Der Urheber (nachfolgend „Verkäufer“) räumt dem Verbraucher an den überlassenen Inhalten das nicht ausschließliche, örtlich und zeitlich unbeschränkte Recht ein, die überlassenen Inhalte des digitalen Download ausschließlich zu privaten Zwecken zu nutzen.
      Eine Weitergabe der Inhalte an Dritte oder die Erstellung von Kopien für Dritte oder die Weiterleitung der Datei außerhalb des Rahmens der AGB (www.brushex.de/agb) ist nicht gestattet. Der Verkäufer muss einer Übertragung der vertragsgegenständlichen Lizenz an den Dritten zustimmen.